Wednesday, February 20

7:00 pm - Cyclones 6 - Tornados 5
8:00 pm - Hurricanes 8 - Lightning 7 (so)
9:00 pm - Thunder 8 - Blizzard 6

Wednesday, February 27

7:00 pm - Tornados 5 - Blizzard 2
8:00 pm - Lightning 12 - Thunder 8
9:00 pm - Hurricanes 6 - Cyclones 5

Wednesday, March 6

7:00 pm - Cyclones 9 - Thunder 5
8:00 pm - Tornados 5 - Hurricanes 4 (so)
9:00 pm - Lightning 14 - Blizzard 7

Wednesday, March 13

7:00 pm - Hurricanes 8 - Blizzard 7 (so)
8:00 pm - Cyclones 8 - Lightning 6
9:00 pm - Tornados 7 - Thunder 4

Wednesday, March 20

7:00 pm - Tornados 5 - Lightning 4
8:00 pm - Cyclones 7 - Blizzard 6 (so)
9:00 pm - Hurricanes 7 - Thunder 6

Wednesday, March 27

7:00 pm - Hurricanes 9 - Cyclones 8 (so)
8:00 pm - Thunder 7 - Lightning 5
9:00 pm - Tornados 8 - Blizzard 4

Wednesday, April 3

7:00 pm - Lightning 5 - Cyclones 4 (so)
8:00 pm - Thunder 8 - Tornados 3
9:00 pm - Blizzard 9 - Hurricanes 3

Wednesday, April 10

7:00 pm - Lightning 8 - Hurricanes 7 (so)
8:00 pm - Blizzard 6 - Thunder 5
9:00 pm - Cyclones 10 - Tornados 9 (so)

Wednesday, April 17

7:00 pm - Blizzard 11 - Lightning 7
8:00 pm - Tornados 8 - Hurricanes 4
9:00 pm - Cyclones 9 - Thunder 6

Wednesday, April 24

7:00 pm - Hurricanes 11 - Thunder 5
8:00 pm - Cyclones 7 - Blizzard 4
9:00 pm - Tornados 10 - Lightning 3

PLAYOFFS

Wednesday, May 1 - Round Robin 1

7:00 pm - Thunder 10 - Cyclones 3
8:00 pm - Lightning 9 - Tornados 6
9:00 pm - Blizzard 4 - Hurricanes 2

Wednesday, May 8 - Round Robin 2

7:00 pm - Cyclones 7 - Blizzrd 5
8:00 pm - Tornados 6 - Thunder 5
9:00 pm - Hurricanes - Lightning

Wednesday, May 15 - Semi-Finals

7:00 pm - Lightning 10 - Hurricanes 7
8:00 pm - Thunder 7 - Blizzard 4

Wednesday, May 22 - Finals 1

7:00 pm - Lightning 4 - Thunder 2

Wednesday, May 29 - Finals 2

7:00 pm - Thunder 7 - Lightning 5

Wednesday, June 5 - Finals 3

7:00 pm - Thunder 6 - Lightning 5