Wednesday, September 6

7:00 pm - Thunder 12 - Hurricanes 7
8:00 pm - Blizzard 8 - Cyclones 5
9:00 pm - Tornados 4 - Lightning 3

Wednesday, September 13

7:00 pm - Cyclones 6 - Tornados 5 (so)
8:00 pm - Lightning 9 - Hurricanes 8
9:00 pm - Blizzard 4 - Thunder 2

Wednesday, September 20

7:00 pm - Tornados 14 - Blizzard 6
8:00 pm - Thunder 8 - Lightning 5
9:00 pm - Hurricanes 13 - Cyclones 5

Wednesday, September 27

7:00 pm - Blizzard 9 - Hurricanes 8
8:00 pm - Cyclones 9 - Lightning 2
9:00 pm - Thunder 5 - Tornados 4

Wednesday, October 4

7:00 pm - Blizzard 6 - Lightning 5 (so)
8:00 pm - Hurricanes 8 - Tornados 4
9:00 pm - Thunder 14 - Cyclones 3

Wednesday, October 11

7:00 pm - Tornados 6 - Lightning 2
8:00 pm - Blizzard 9 - Cyclones 8 (so)
9:00 pm - Thunder 6 - Hurricanes 4

Wednesday, October 18

7:00 pm - Cyclones 11 - Hurricanes 8
8:00 pm - Thunder 6 - Lightning 3
9:00 pm - Blizzard 6 - Tornados 4

Wednesday, October 25

7:00 pm - Lightning 7 - Cyclones 5
8:00 pm - Thunder 7 - Tornados 6
9:00 pm - Blizzard 13 - Hurricanes 5

Wednesday, November 1

7:00 pm - Thunder 10 - Cyclones 7
8:00 pm - Hurricanes 7 - Tornados 4
9:00 pm - Lightning 7 - Blizzard 4

Wednesday, November 8

7:00 pm - Hurricanes 6 - Lightning 4
8:00 pm - Blizzard 7 - Thunder 2
9:00 pm - Tornados 11 - Cyclones 4


 

PLAYOFFS

Wednesday, November 15  - Round 1

7:00 pm - Cyclones 7 - Thunder 6 (so)
8:00 pm - Blizzard 9 - Hurricanes 4
9:00 pm - Tornados 5 - Lightning 3

Wednesday, November 22  - Round 2

7:00 pm - Lightning 8 - Thunder 5
8:00 pm - Blizzard 9 - Cyclones 4
9:00 pm - Hurricanes 5 - Tornados 3

Wednesday, November 29 - Semis

7:00 pm - Blizzard 9 - Hurricanes 6
8:00 pm - Tornados 4 - Lightning 2

Wednesday, December 6 - Finals Game 1

7:00 pm - Tornados 9 - Blizzard 6

Wednesday, December 13 - Finals Game 2

7:00 pm - Blizzard 9 - Tornados 6

Wednesday, December 20 - Finals Game 3 (if necessary)

7:00 pm - Tornados - Blizzard